Order within 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
325 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501  Local: (508) 832-3217
Customer Reviews
AUBURN FLORIST
Local Auburn, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (145 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The basket was beautiful and oh, so yummy! The fruit was fresh and appetizing. Timing for delivery was perfect. Thank you! Jane Kjems
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent floral display. The flowers were fresh, arranged beautifully and of fantastic quality.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

You did an Awesome job! We simply called and said that our company policy allows us this much to spend so put together something nice with what you have on hand! Our employee brought us pictures of the arrangement that was sent to his Mom's funeral, and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job :)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangements were beautiful! Even better than what was in the picture! They really put a lot of love, care, and detail into the arrangement !
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good experience. . .friendly/helpful person on the phone when I called to follow-up delivery.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister had passed away unexpectedly. With everything going on, I completely forgot about flowers until 9pm the night before her services. I placed my order on line and called the next morning to verify. I wish I could remember who I spoke with. Carol maybe? She was amazing!! So helpful and caring. Thank you Auburn Florist for making this difficult time so colorful!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was more beautiful than the photo. Great job!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The website was easy to use. The only trouble I had was picking out an arrangement! All the choices were beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was on time. I rely on this florist to provide quality product and service and so far they have delivered!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a very positive experience with my recent order. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient said it was the most creative and beautiful arrangement she has ever seen. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

First time ordering. Recipients received arrangement on time and gushed over how beautiful it was. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement but delivered a day late. In thier defense I ordered in the evening prior to delivery date, but website did not indicate could not be done. I live in FL with family in MA and have always had good luck with this local florist. Will continue to use.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers! What a pleasant surprise to receive these at work
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Web site fast and easy to use
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Will not use Auburn Florist again and will tell friends, they did not deliver on the day l requested. They gave my love the arrangement on the next day, very subpar, I was very disappointed to say the least!! I’m a veteran and will this awful experience with fellow vets!! The price was outrageous for the subpar flowers. Shame on you!!!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I loved the delivery. It made her cry she loved them.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and my mother in law was thrilled to receive it for her birthday. Excellent service and work!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful basket, delivery was extremely quick.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic!! Beautiful flowers! Great customer service! Highly recommend!!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were perfect and you were great about reaching out diligently during the day when you couldn’t reach anyone for delivery! I’m thankful for your patience and care!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

We thought the flower arrangement was beautiful. You did a great job!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, I can't thank you enough!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you for delivering the white rose the next day!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Molly loved her flowers, thank you again!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered in professional manner. Received flowers in basket. Did not have care instructions.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

image000001 I just want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the beautiful angel wing arrangement. It came out more beautiful than I expected and was exactly fitting for what I wanted for my Meme! I will definitely be back! The service was wonderful. Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Arrangement as always.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very beautiful. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered an flower arrangement for my Mom's 88th birthday. It was beautiful and she was thrilled. Her exact words were "so beautiful they took my breath away!" It doesn't get much better then that! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers exceeded my expectations and were as pictured online. The Auburn Florist can be counted on to provide a high quality product every time.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a basket of flowers for my cousins 90th birthday and had them delivered early due to Valentine's day and a snow storm. I was so happy with the service and she was thrilled with them and the basket. Awesome job. 5 stars for sure.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrived as described and on time. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful & arrived on time.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had ordered two baskets online, but I needed bigger one so I ordered four altogether; The owner promptly called me as she thought I made a mistake, once I explained it to her she said oh we can combine both baskets to make one big one! I thought that was very accommodating of her, and she delivered both baskets in person to the police and fire department ; we are a local church in the same town and want to do local business . I am not disappointed I will certainly use the Auburn Florist for both personal and business needs!
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have always had the best service and product from Auburn Florist. This purchase was no different. Great product. I recommend Auburn Florist to everyone
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love auburn florist They have taken care pf my families needs for years They are the best!!!!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the ordering process and the quality of the bouquet! Fine job. Thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived quickly. Although they were slightly different the the photo, the substitute flowers were of an equal qyuality . Ill order again.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement sent to our Aunt for her birthday. You did a wonderful job and she was just thrilled with them. Great Job !
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the florist that I always go to. Always have great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered arrived on time, and the recipient was thrilled with how beautiful they were. Someone made the effort to call me to let me know you are closed on Mondays and that the delivery would be on Tuesday. Altogether a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Although the order was last minute, everything arrived on time and looked great! Will definitely use again.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Quick response to phone call. Very helpful and accommodating. The flowers look just like they did from the picture online.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for a funeral, and it was kind of last minute. I wasn't sure if they could do it on time. But not only was it done on time, it was even better that I was hoping! :-) Ordering the flowers plus filling out the message was easy, and they did a great job! Thank you Auburn Florists!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom got her beautiful arrangement for mothers day and was soooo happy. Thank you Auburn florist!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My kids bought a lovely flower basket from Auburn florist for Mother's day. It's just beautiful, great selection of fragrant flowers.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The roses were beautiful? My wife loved them. thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My wife loved the flowers! Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual, excellent service and a beautiful arrangement. My mother absolutely loved it. You guys are great!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased with my order. It arrived when promised and looked just like what was displayed on the web site. I will definitely use Auburn Florist in the future.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

easy to order, delivery was on time and the flowers were very nice
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and beautiful wreath. Family appreciated & enough to save wreath base for use in future.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived promptly and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Outstanding service. Plants 're just beautiful. I recommend your place to everyone.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with everything. Thanks for being so wonderful!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This arrangement was beautiful! It was also the one chosen to go from the funeral parlor to the alter for the mass. Thank you, we will definitely order from Auburn Florist again.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend who recieved the arrangement loved it! When she posted the pic to facebook i was really happy to see that it looked very close to the picture of what i had selected. Other florists haven't always managed to give both the beauty and value which i was looking for. I would definitely use them again- and have future events where i already know who to call for my flowers!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

We are very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of our order. The recipient as very, very happy. What more could we ask for? Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

We are very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of our order. The recipient as very, very happy. What more could we ask for? Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My girlfriend was thrilled with the flowers she received. Thank you for your superior service.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Customer service was fantastic!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

So youre flowers always look nice.. the only complaint I have (super minor) is that instead of calling me you called my girlfriend to ask if she was around ruining the surprise. Also the balloon said "thinking of you" which had people asking her if she was 'ok' or sick or something.. that's it.. flowers were mint and thats all I care about.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! I sent to my daughters work for her 30 the birthday! I will use this florist again.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the flowers personally but the recipient has raved about them every time I have spoken to her. She was thrilled and very pleased
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were both very pleased with the flowers and delivery!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

great job!!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

very happy with order. I placed order online and was sent a pic of the flowers by my grandmother who received them and I could not be happier. Thanks!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service above and beyond any other flower shop
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order was initially misplaced, however the customer service and recovery completely made up for that and the flowers were so beautiful. My mom loved them and id definitely do business with them again.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the second time my daughter has sent me flowers through Auburn Florist. The arrangements were beautiful, the flowers were so fresh! Staff and delivery people are so wonderful and accommodating!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

timely and in great condition. My wife was very pleased. Flowers lasted a while after too.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on the day scheduled. No problems, and a wonderful vase that's actually a keeper. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Big beautiful spring arrangement . Great job and delivery :)
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great shop. Top quality flowers. There are a lot of jealous people when there is a delivery to my girlfriends work.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very satisfied with the arrangement that was sent to the hospital for my sister-in-law since she sent me a photo of the arrangement.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. The flowers and chocolates made my mother very happy. She called me twice to say thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

No complaints, ordered easily and the flowers came when expected
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I used the Auburn Florist to send my grandmother flowers, and was impressed by how easy and quick the process was. I live in Canada, so Auburn Florist gave me an opportunity to surprise Gram with something lovely (from what she has told me, the arrangement was beautiful). Thank You!!
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient was so pleased with the fruit basket - it was delivered as promised and everything was delightfully fresh. The recipient lives in another state so we knew Auburn Florist would do a great job. Thank you! Phil & Phyllis
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered from Auburn Florist over the years and they never disappoint. The flowers are always gorgeous and they deliver within a timely manner. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have been using pro flowers and 1800 flowers for sometime and I always seem to have an issue with them. I decided to go local and use Auburn Florist this time and boy am I glad i did. The plant I ordered for a friends funeral was beyond beautiful they went above and beyond to add fresh flowers, the price I paid was beyond fair, and many people asked where it came from. Thanks Auburn Florist I will never use another florist again.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

excellent service, easily found and completed online ordering of anniversary bouquet.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived with chocolates, and the whole package was very nicely presented. Customer service was very easy to deal with when it came to having to rearrange the delivery.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time, and customer service was fantastic, thank you.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The lovely arrangement arrived on time and in perfect condition for my party! The flowers were so fresh that they are still beautiful after 5 days. and I'm sure that they will last even longer. The vase was nice quality as well. Irene of MA
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Did not get to see the plant in person but heard it was very beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and held very well. The customer service was outstanding, thank you!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My girlfriend loved the roses and stuffed teddy.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

floral arrangement was lovely & fresh. deliveryman excellent, had to make 2nd trip to deliver
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement that lasted a long time. Great customer service as well.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, wonderful service. I didn't receive the flowers personally but my mother raved over them. Said they were absolutely beautiful. I always have fantastic service from Auburn Florist. Keep up the fantastic work!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful arrangements...always dependable. Thanks for your continued excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered the arrangement early in the morning (before a second cup of coffee) and had forgotten to include my name on the gift card. Shortly after placing the order, a staff member called and politely asked if I would like my name added to the card. I was surprised by and very much appreciated the quick follow up. The recipient loved the flowers. I hear they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

I did not get the flowers personally, but the recipient said they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your attentive and caring service. My friend appreciated the beautiful arrangement. C. Sivyllis
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom wasn't home until late Saturday on her birthday unbeknownst to me, but she still got the flowers. I grew up in Auburn but now live in Northern Virginia and will always trust Auburn Florist!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My son and his family sent me flowers for my birthday but I was out of town that day until early evening. When I returned home, there were phone messages to let me know the florist had flowers to deliver. They said that even though the store was closed, they would deliver the flowers as soon as I called them to say I was home. Within a half hour, they delivered a beautiful vase of flowers. They made an extra effort to make sure I had the flowers on my birthday.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery women was excellent.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

great experience very easy to do business with. My wife love the flowers. They were beautiful. I will do business with you again and recommend to friends and co workers
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

:>)
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guys were great....there was a delivery issue and the level of customer service was fantastic. I'd definitely use you again.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Worked very hard to get the order delivered since the building had just been built and the address did not really exist yet. Still made the delivery on time.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I moved out to California for the Marines and it's been kind of rough on me and my girlfriend. I bought her some flowers from here for our anniversary and she absolutely LOVED them. Thank you for both the excellent service and wonderful job on the flowers. -Semper Fi, PFC Andrew Sarno
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

GREAT PEOPLE ! ! !
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered for my mother's birthday were stunning. They looked better than the online photo and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a gift basket for my mom for Mother's Day. I live in PA so I couldn't be there to deliver it myself. The basket was absolutely beautiful, arrived in a timely fashion, and really brought a smile to my mom's face (I also think she enjoyed showing it off to her coworkers!). Thanks Auburn Florist!!!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received on Sunday for Mother's Day are absolutely beautiful and doing well. Thank you for the "General Flower Care" instructions. I find the flowers I receive from this florist to last the longest of any I have received. Thank you for Excellent Service!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are so fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks very much the Floral Arrangement I received was beautiful and I love it very much. Thanks
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Canada and did not see the arrangement, however, my mother said it was gorgeous, as always. I order from Auburn Florist all the time. They always do a wonderful job. Highly recommended!
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received from my employer was completely unexpected and ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Oxford Branch recently did the floral arrangements for my Fathers funeral. I have also received arrangements from friends. They have done an excellent job and I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered where beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner. Much apprciated. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Girlfriend loved them. Send me a photo and they were just what I expected. Nice job!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not see them myself, as I am in England, but the recipient says they were beautiful and delivered on time the next day - good job done.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister received her flowers and loved them. She sent me a picture of them via phone message and they looked beautiful. Nicely done! Anne DiBona
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower Delivery To Auburn, MA
See Delivery Areas